Dadeo

I had a really fun birthday last week. I drank a lot of wine. I played Sonic the Hedgehog and we went out for dinner at a sweet looking New Orleans Diner & Bar that I’d be meaning to check out for a while.

The interior of this place is really great and the atmosphere was buzzing. You have to go hungry though, the plates of food were HUGE. I had a vodka drink that looked radioactive too, which was pretty cool.

I would go back again, maybe in a year.. when my heart has recovered from my po’ boy and the double deep fried sweet potato fries…

Leave a Reply

