Caramel Chocolate Shortbread

Om nom nom, I definitely think that a good caramel shortbread is my favourite baked thing, although strictly they aren’t even baked…

As I write this, I’ve just realized that I have already made these before and posted about them in a previous blog post!! What a pillock I am, oh well, that doesn’t detract from their deliciousness. From my handy Marks and Spencer Easy Chocolate book, I present to you Caramel Chocolate Shortbread… Here is the link to the previously posted recipe:

https://wookieecookie.wordpress.com/2009/11/04/millionaires-shortbread/

2 comments
  1. Christine said:

    ….but this Caramel Chocolate Shortbread looks even more delicious then your Millionaires. So please can I have the recipe.

  2. d said:

    So good you had to make it twice!

Leave a Reply

